Kruger Contest

  1. What are the prizes I could win?
  2. How do I enter for a chance to win the prizes?
  3. How do I enter without purchasing a product?
  4. What are the participating products for the contest?
  5. How do I know If I have found a winning ticket?
  6. Who can I contact with any questions on the contest?
  7. Who do I contact if I find the winning ticket?

What are the prizes I could win?

There is a total of 504 prizes to be won:

  • 4 trips for two to the Stanley Cup® Final
  • 500 NHLShop.ca Gift Cards

Back to Questions ↑


How do I enter for a chance to win the prizes?

There are two ways to win the prizes.

1) Stanley Cup® Final Trip Prizes:

Purchase a specially-marked Participating Product from an authorized participating retailer in Canada. Look inside the participating product(s) for ‘The Cup’ (a winning ticket) for a chance to win 1 of 3 trips for two to the Stanley Cup® Final.

2) NHLShop.ca Gift Cards and Stanley Cup® Final Trip Prizes:

Purchase a specially-marked Participating Product from an authorized participating retailer in Canada. Obtain the UPC from the participating product(s) and go to www.scorehockeytickets.ca. Follow the on-screen instructions to enter a valid UPC Code, your name, valid email address, valid telephone number, province/territory of residence and postal code in the space provided for a chance to win a trip for two to the Stanley Cup® Final or 1 of 500 NHLShop.ca Gift Cards.

Back to Questions ↑


How do I enter without purchasing a product?

To obtain an Envelope (while supplies last) that will allow you to enter without purchasing a product, print your first name, last name, telephone number, date of birth, and complete mailing address (including postal code) on a plain white piece of paper and mail it (in an envelope with sufficient Canadian postage) along with: (i) a handwritten, fifty (50)-word or more, unique and original essay telling us what you love about hockey and (ii) a self-addressed pre-paid stamped envelope with sufficient return Canadian postage; to the following address: Spider Marketing Solutions - 103 Richmond Street East, Suite 201, Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1N9

Back to Questions ↑


What are the participating products for the contest?

‘The Cup’ (Winning Ticket) could be found in any of the participating products listed below. However, ALL Scotties®, SpongeTowels®, Cashmere® and Purex® products can be used to enter the contest online, using the product UPC.

  • Scotties®’ Original 6-pack [sku 80136]
  • Scotties®’ Supreme 6-pack [sku 85285]
  • SpongeTowels® Ultra 6s [sku 53606]
  • SpongeTowels Ultra Giant 6s [sku 53661]
  • SpongeTowels® Ultra Giant 12s [sku 53121]
  • SpongeTowels® Ultra Mega 6s [sku 53671]
  • Cashmere® Double Roll 12s [sku 34242]
  • Cashmere® Ultra 3 Ply Double Roll 12s [sku 35412]
  • Cashmere® Triple Roll 12s [sku 34313]
  • Cashmere® Double Roll 24s [sku 34254]
  • Purex® Double Roll 24s [sku 48234]
  • Purex® Double Roll 12s [sku 48214]
  • Purex® Ultra 3 Ply Double Roll 12s [sku 48513]
  • Purex® Triple Roll 12s [sku 48313]

Back to Questions ↑


How do I know If I have found a winning ticket?

You will know if you’ve found a winning ticket if you open a participating product or “No Purchase Necessary” envelope and find ‘the Cup’ inside. ‘The Cup’ will be a printed card, resembling, and in the shape of, the Stanley Cup®. The card will fold open and there will be a message inside that reads: “SCORE! YOU FOUND THE CUP. You are a potential winner of a trip for two to the Stanley Cup® Final”. The inside of the card will also contain instructions on what to do next in order to claim the prize.

Back to Questions ↑


Who can I contact with any questions on the contest?

For any queries regarding the contest, please email scorehockeytickets@spiderms.ca

Back to Questions ↑


Who do I contact if I find the winning ticket?

If you find a Winning Ticket, you must email scorehockeytickets@spiderms.ca on or before 11:59:59 p.m. ET on May 25, 2020 and follow the instructions sent to you by or on behalf of the Sponsor.

For more in-depth details, please refer to the Contest Rules.

Back to Questions ↑

Kruger Contest

  1. Quels sont les prix que je peux gagner?
  2. Comment puis-je participer pour une chance de gagner les prix?
  3. Comment puis-je participer sans acheter un produit?
  4. Quels sont les produits participants du concours?
  5. Comment puis-je savoir si j’ai trouvé un billet gagnant?
  6. Qui puis-je contacter si j’ai des questions concernant le concours?
  7. Qui dois-je contacter si je trouve le billet gagnant?

Quels sont les prix que je peux gagner?

Un total de 504 prix seront décernés :

  • 4 voyages pour deux à la finale de la Coupe StanleyMC
  • 500 cartes-cadeaux NHLShop.ca

Retour aux questions ↑


Comment puis-je participer pour une chance de gagner les prix?

Il y a deux façons de gagner les prix.

1) Les prix du voyage pour la finale de la Coupe StanleyMC :

Acheter un produit participant spécialement identifié chez un détaillant autorisé participant au Canada. Rechercher « la Coupe » (un billet gagnant) à l'intérieur du/des produit(s) participant(s) pour une chance de gagner 1 des 3 voyages pour deux à la finale de la Coupe StanleyMC.

2) Les prix des cartes-cadeaux NHLShop.ca et du voyage pour la finale de la Coupe StanleyMC :

Acheter un produit participant spécialement identifié chez un détaillant autorisé participant au Canada. Obtenir le CUP d'un/des produit(s) participant(s) et aller à www.gagnezvosplacesauhockey.ca. Suivre les instructions à l'écran pour entrer un code CUP valide, votre nom, votre adresse électronique valide, votre numéro de téléphone valide, votre province/territoire de résidence et votre code postal dans l'espace fourni pour une chance de gagner un voyage pour deux à la finale de la Coupe StanleyMC ou 1 des 500 cartes-cadeaux NHLShop.ca.

Retour aux questions ↑


Comment puis-je participer sans acheter un produit?

Pour obtenir une enveloppe (dans la limite des quantités disponibles) qui vous permettra de participer sans acheter un produit, il suffit d’inscrire vos prénom, nom de famille, numéro de téléphone, date de naissance et adresse postale complète (y compris le code postal) sur une feuille de papier blanche et vierge, et de la poster (dans une enveloppe suffisamment affranchie au Canada) accompagnée : i) d’un essai unique et original écrit à la main de 50 mots ou plus expliquant ce que vous aimez à propos du hockey; et ii) d’une enveloppe-réponse suffisamment affranchie au Canada; à l’adresse suivante : Spider Marketing Solutions - 103 Richmond Street East, Suite 201, Toronto, Ontario, M5C 1N9

Retour aux questions ↑


Quels sont les produits participants du concours?

« La Coupe » (billet gagnant) pourrait se trouver à l'intérieur de l'un des produits participants énumérés ci-dessous. Cependant, TOUS les produits Scotties®, SpongeTowels®, Cashmere® et Purex® peuvent être utilisés pour participer au concours en ligne, en utilisant le CUP du produit.

  • de 6 boîtes Scotties®' Original [ugs 80136]
  • de 6 boîtes Scotties®' Supreme [ugs 85285]
  • de 6 roul. SpongeTowels® Ultra [ugs 53606]
  • de 6 roul. géants SpongeTowels® Ultra [ugs 53661]
  • de 12 roul. géants SpongeTowels® Ultra [ugs 53121]
  • de 6 méga roul. SpongeTowels® Ultra [ugs 53671]
  • de 12 roul. doubles Cashmere® [ugs 34242]
  • de 12 roul. doubles à 3 épaisseurs Cashmere® Ultra [ugs 35412]
  • de 12 roul. triples Cashmere® [ugs 34313]
  • de 24 roul. doubles Cashmere® [ugs 34254]
  • de 24 roul. doubles Purex® [ugs 48234]
  • de 12 roul. doubles Purex® [ugs 48214]
  • de 12 roul. doubles à 3 épaisseurs Purex® Ultra [ugs 48513]
  • de 12 roul. triples Purex® [ugs 48313]

Retour aux questions ↑


Comment puis-je savoir si j’ai trouvé un billet gagnant?

Vous saurez si vous avez trouvé un billet gagnant si vous ouvrez un produit participant ou une enveloppe de « participation sans achat » et que vous trouvez « la Coupe » à l'intérieur. « La Coupe » sera une carte imprimée, qui ressemble à la Coupe StanleyMC et qui a la même forme que cette dernière. La carte s'ouvrira et il y aura un message à l'intérieur où il sera écrit : « ET C'EST LE BUT! VOUS AVEZ TROUVÉ LA COUPE. Vous êtes le gagnant potentiel d'un voyage pour deux à la finale de la Coupe StanleyMC ». L'intérieur de la carte contiendra également des instructions concernant les choses à faire afin de réclamer le prix.

Retour aux questions ↑


Qui puis-je contacter si j’ai des questions concernant le concours?

Pour toute demande concernant le concours, veuillez envoyer un courriel à gagnezvosplacesauhockey@spiderms.ca

Retour aux questions ↑


Qui dois-je contacter si je trouve le billet gagnant?

Si vous trouvez un billet gagnant, vous devez alors envoyer un courriel à gagnezvosplacesauhockey@spiderms.ca au plus tard à 23 h 59 min 59 s, HE, le 25 mai 2020 et suivre les directives envoyées par le commanditaire ou au nom de celui-ci.

Pour des renseignements plus détaillés, veuillez consulter le Règlement du concours.

Retour aux questions ↑